Frame your beauty look to perfection with defined lashes. Whether you want dramatic and daring, or subtle and doe-eyed, the right mascara is the key to mastering your makeup application. THE ICONIC Beauty stocks an ever-growing selection of mascaras from leading local and international makeup brands, making it easier than ever to update your repertoire with the latest lash looks.

A good mascara goes the extra mile in every beauty maven’s makeup bag. Mascara can help to create definition, volumise, lift and lengthen the appearance of your eyelashes without the need for false lashes or lash extensions. Mascara is a must-have in every cosmetic kit, however choosing the right formula for your look and lifestyle is key. If you want your lashes to last all throughout the day (and well into the night), choose a longwearing formula that’s designed to stay put. Want your lashes to withstand the potential for sweat, humidity or watery eyes? Opt for a waterproof mascara that’s specially formulated to outlast exposure to water and moisture. Create a doll-like look with the help of a mascara that’s designed to curl and lengthen your lashes, which is perfect for those looking to recreate the appearance of false lashes without the fuss or extra time required.

Shop an extensive range of mascaras from beloved beauty brands right here at THE ICONIC. Look to local heroes like Ere Perez, INIKA Organic and Eye of Horus for more considered mascaras that are free from animal testing, free from harmful ingredients or vegan-friendly. Makeup icons like Elizabeth Arden, Yves Saint Laurent and Lancome offer a range of runway-ready formulas designed to take your lashes to superstar status, while the likes of ICONIC London and Napoleon Perdis will have you Insta-ready in an instant.

Whether you want to overhaul your entire beauty look or experiment with a new formula, THE ICONIC’s range of mascaras is the perfect place to start your search. Shop the latest mascara online at THE ICONIC, and enjoy the option of free and fast shipping across Australia and New Zealand.